Connect with us


Super Junior to return in Manila for their ‘Super Show 8: Infinite Time World Tour’

Ticket prices are now out!

Philippine ELFs! Get your ‘Super Bongs’ ready and raise it up once again as the K-pop legends will bring their ‘Super Show 8’ tour in Manila, giving their Filipino fans a wonderful gift for the Christmas season.

Super Junior‘s ‘Super Show 8: Infinite Time World Tour’ in Manila is set to happen on December 15 (Sunday), at 6pm at the Mall of Asia Arena, with promoter PULP Live World.

UPDATE: Ticket prices and seat plans are now out!

Ticket prices are as follows: (all prices are in Philippine Peso and does not include ticketing charges)

  • VIP Standing A, B, C, D, E, F = 12,500
  • VIP Seated = 12,500
  • Upper Box A = 6,500
  • Upper Box B = 5,500
  • Gen Ad A = 4,500
  • Gen Ad B = 3,500
  • Generic Ad = 2,500

You can get your tickets starting November 24, 12NN at all SM Tickets outlets nationwide and online through

Stay tuned here on HallyuLife for more updates regarding Super Junior’s ‘Super Show 8: Infinite Time’ in Manila!


Follow us on Twitter!

More in Philippines